2016/2017

Autumn Term Thurs 1 September 2016 – Tues 20 December 2016 (inclusive)
Pupil Induction Day Friday 26 August 2016 (Year 8 only – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)
Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2016
Pupil Induction Days Tuesday 30 August 2016 (Year 14 only – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)
Wednesday 31 August 2016 (Years 8-13 – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)
All Pupils in School Thursday 1 September 2016
Exceptional Closure Days Thursday 29 September 2016
Friday 30 September 2016
Half Term Monday 31 October 2016 – Friday 4 November 2016 (inclusive)
Autumn Term ends Tuesday 20 December 2016 at 12.00 noon
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 21 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017 (inclusive)
Spring Term Tues 3 January 2017 – Fri 7 April 2017 (inclusive)
Exceptional Closure Day Tuesday 3 January 2017
Spring Term Begins for Pupils Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half Term Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017 (inclusive)
Exceptional Closure Day Wednesday 1 March 2017
Spring Term Ends Friday 7 April 2017
Easter Holiday Mon 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017 (inclusive)
Summer Term Mon 24 April 2017 – Friday 30 June 2017 (inclusive)
Summer Term Begins Monday 24 April 2017
May Day Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Exceptional Closure Day Monday 29 May 2017
Summer Terms Ends Friday 30 June 2017 at 12.00 noon

 

 

2017-2018
Autumn Term Friday 1 September 2017 – Thursday 21 December 2017 (inclusive)
Pupil Induction Day Friday 25 August 2017 (Year 8 only – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)
Bank Holiday Monday 28 August 2017
Pupil Induction Days

Tuesday 29 August 2017 (Year 14 only – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)
Wednesday 30 August 2017 (Year 13 – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)

Thursday 31 August 2017 (Years 8-13 – 9.00 am-12.30 pm)

All Pupils in School Friday 1 September 2017
School Development Day Wednesday 27 September 2017 (pupils do not attend)
Half Term Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 3 November 2017 (inclusive)
Autumn Term ends Thursday 21 December 2017 at 12.00 noon
Christmas Holiday Friday 22 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018 (inclusive)
Spring Term Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018 (inclusive)
School Development Days

Thursday 4 January 2018 (pupils do not attend)

Friday 5 January 2018 (pupils do not attend)

All Pupils in School Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018 (inclusive)
School Development Day Monday 19 February 2018 (pupils do not attend)
Spring Term Ends Friday 23 March 2018
Easter Holiday Monday 26 March 2018 – Friday 6 April  2018 (inclusive)
Summer Term Monday 9 April 2018 – Friday 29 June 2018 (inclusive)
Summer Term Begins Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
School Development Day Monday 28 May 2018 (pupils do not attend)
Summer Terms Ends Friday 29 June 2018 at 12.00 noon

 

Contact us

Sullivan Upper School
Belfast Road
HOLYWOOD
BT18 9EP